We've moved to a new location as of December 29. Please visit us at 5055 W. Ray Road Suite 17, Chandler, AZ 85226

Free Exam, X-Rays + Whitening/Toothbrush

Dental Group Of Ahwatukee

5055 West Ray Road Suite 17

Chandler, Arizona 85226

Change Location

Reviews for Dental Group Of Ahwatukee

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Always friendly staff. Nice relaxing environment. Professional and detailed with the procedures and exams. A wonderful experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Very understanding and so cooperative from care to payment and insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

They are very friendly and timely at Dental Group of Ahwatukee. I've been coming here for years and I am very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Efficient, thorough, friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very professional, as good as an appointment at the dentist can be More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr Burley is a very straightforward and honest. He provides the facts, his recommendations and doesn't push procedures just to make more money. I will say that other than Dr Burley, the office has a lot of turnover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

After a recent less than pleasing experience with another dentist, we called Dental Group of Ahwatukee. They were helpful and pleasant on the phone and just as nice in person. The hygienist, dentist, and billing person explained everything clearly, let me see everything they saw. Then they went through the options for treatment. The billing person already knew what our insurance would pay when I arrived. I will return and have the needed treatments done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Very quick, easy, and friendly. Can't ask for much more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2017

I've been coming here for years and love the staff. They always get me in and get me out. I love that I get free whitening as long as I'm a customer. I've looked around and no other place offers such a great deal for being a customer. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I've been coming here for years and love the staff. They always get me in and get me out. I love that I get free whitening as long as I'm a customer. I've looked around and no other place offers such a great deal for being a customer. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Everyone is so friendly as soon as you walk brought the doors! Dr. Burley is very thorough and very genuine! I've been going to him for the past 4yrs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr. Burhley is an excellent dentist. He is honest and always shows me why I need the work done on my teeth. I like it that he takes the time to discuss what needs to be done and often provides a timeline so that I can decide when to schedule the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Always a great experience with the Dental Group of Ahwatukee! Friendly staff and very accommodating to your schedule needs. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very thorough, timely, and their team is enjoyable to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great care and very friendly staff. Prompt and organized. I highly rec. the DENTAL GROUP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been a patient at the Dental Group of Ahwatukee for 15 years. The office staff has always been professional yet personable. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Burley and his staff to anyone looking for quality, painless dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly, punctual, and very professional. Cannot ask for anything more. I actually look forward to going to see the dentist and hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

As someone who had not been to the dentist in years I was both nervous and embarrassed. After having bad experiences in the past I am blown away by how wonderful the experience has been with Dental Group of Ahwatukee. The Office Leader Loretta Storment made me feel comfortable from the moment I made the appointment. She is genuine and kind and it is a pleasure to see her smiling face every time I have gone into the office. The Dentist David M. Buhrley DMD is both soft spoken and thorough and really took the time to explain what I needed done and why. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Friendly staff! And they have coffee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2015

I have been a patient here for about three years now. I have nothing but good things to say. They have seen my young son on an emergency visit. They have worked around my schedule when I get last minute work meetings. They are always friendly and willing to work with you. I even got my fiancée hooked!  I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2015

I love this office, I've been a patient since 2008 and have sent several friends here on referral.  Dr Buhrley is great and the rest of the staff is very friendly.  I'm very anxious when it comes to going to the dentist and they have all been very patient with me over the years.  I even feel less anxious when I go in now!  My teeth look and feel great and I will continue to highly recommend them to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2015

Great dentist office with a friendly staff!!  I would definitely recommend them. They helped me with general cleanings and some cosmetic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2015

This facility is actually one of the few dental practices that will see you early if not on time. Been here for years and the staff is always friendly and eager to help you out. My teeth have never been healthier thanks to their kind and professional outlook on their practice. I highly recommend giving them a go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Hygienist was thorough, pleasant, and provided a good cleaning. Also appreciated her explanation of the procedues and additional ways to improve dental health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have used the Dental Group of Ahwatukee for several years now. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and I appreciate the work they do for me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My son and I have been going to Dental Group of Ahwatukee since 2008. We love the new hygienist and all the staff. The Dentist is wonderful and our experience always gets better. Thank you for caring for us. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The appointment went very well overall and I felt that the dentist did a great job. I had no problems with my visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2013

I get soo nervous going to the dentist, but the people here are very nice and welcoming like a good friend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2010

This place is great! I love getting the first morning appointment. I'm in, they clean my teeth, and I'm out. Super easy and very friendly. They always call to confirm the day before and send the reminder card in the mail a few weeks before. Plus, if you go for cleaning every six months, you get two free tubes of whitening gel!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.